Co-op Staff

No bad seeds in this bunch.

With 30 staff members, we don’t have room to picture everyone, but here are the folks from each department who can be reached for questions or assistance. Call 218.387.2503 to ask for one of us.


General Manager: Jennifer Stoltz 

jennifer@cookcounty.coop

 


Customer Service Manager: Jean Hilde

customerservice@cookcounty.coop

 


Grocery Manager: Ray White 

grocery@cookcounty.coop


Produce Manager: Brian Wilson 

produce@cookcounty.coop

 


Deli Manager: Adam Mella 

deli@cookcounty.coop

 


Wellness Coordinator: Britta Kelson

wellness@cookcounty.coop

 

 


Cooler Buyer: Ben Fiess

cooler@cookcounty.coop

 

 


Meat Buyer: Adrian Hess 

meat@cookcounty.coop

 


matt-2016Bulk Buyer, Frozen Buyer & Receiving Coordinator: Matt McIntyre 

matt@cookcounty.coop


lesly-2016Cheese Buyer: Leslie Pedersen 

leslie@cookcounty.coop


Marketing & Education Coordinator: Becky Rayman 

becky@cookcounty.coop

 

 


Bookkeeping Coordinator: Marietta Berneking 

marietta@cookcounty.coop

 


POS/IT Coordinator: Susan Shelley

susan@cookcounty.coop