Co-op Staff

No bad seeds in this bunch.

With 30 staff members, we don’t have room to picture everyone, but here are the folks from each department who can be reached for questions or assistance. Call 218.387.2503 to ask for one of us.


jennifer-stoltz-2015General Manager: Jennifer Stoltz 

jennifer@cookcounty.coop


andrew-2015Customer Service Manager: Andrew Ashcroft

andrew@cookcounty.coop


michael-2016Grocery Manager: Michael Garry 

michael@cookcounty.coop


jeri-2016Produce Manager: Jeri Person 

jeri@cookcounty.coop


Deli Manager: Diana Dimitrova 

diana@cookcounty.coop


kim-in-the-canyon-square-2016Wellness Coordinator: Kim Falter

Kim’s Wellness Blog
kim@cookcounty.coop


ray-ray-2016Cooler Buyer: Ray White 

ray@cookcounty.coop


pat-2016Meat Buyer: Pat Hennessy 

pat@cookcounty.coop


matt-2016Bulk Buyer & Receiving Coordinator: Matt McIntyre 

matt@cookcounty.coop


lesly-2016Cheese Buyer: Leslie Pedersen 

leslie@cookcounty.coop


Marketing & Education Coordinator: Becky Rayman 

becky@cookcounty.coop


Bookkeeping Coordinator: Marietta Berneking 

marietta@cookcounty.coop


POS/IT Coordinator: Susan Shelley

susan@cookcounty.coop