Co-op Staff

No bad seeds in this bunch.

With 30 staff members, we don’t have room to picture everyone, but here are the folks from each department who can be reached for questions or assistance. Call 218.387.2503 to ask for one of us.


jennifer-stoltz-2015General Manager: Jennifer Stoltz 

jennifer@cookcounty.coop

 


andrew-2015Customer Service Manager: Andrew Ashcroft

andrew@cookcounty.coop

 


Grocery Manager: Ray White 

grocery@cookcounty.coop


Produce Manager: Brian Wilson 

produce@cookcounty.coop

 


Deli Manager: Adam Mella 

deli@cookcounty.coop

 


kim-in-the-canyon-square-2016Wellness Coordinator: Kim Falter

Kim’s Wellness Blog
kim@cookcounty.coop

 

 


Cooler Buyer: Bill Shelley 

cooler@cookcounty.coop

 

 


pat-2016Meat Buyer: Pat Hennessy 

pat@cookcounty.coop

 


matt-2016Bulk Buyer, Frozen Buyer & Receiving Coordinator: Matt McIntyre 

matt@cookcounty.coop


lesly-2016Cheese Buyer: Leslie Pedersen 

leslie@cookcounty.coop


Marketing & Education Coordinator: Becky Rayman 

becky@cookcounty.coop

 

 


Bookkeeping Coordinator: Marietta Berneking 

marietta@cookcounty.coop

 


POS/IT Coordinator: Susan Shelley

susan@cookcounty.coop